• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Kate Earl - Stronger (2012)

shummuhs | Pop | Просмотров: 429 | Комментарии: 0 | 19 ноября 2012
Kate Earl - Stronger (2012)
Artist: Kate Earl
Title Of Album: Stronger
Year Of Release: 2012-11-19
Label: Downtown
Genre: Indie Pop, Soul
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 42:20 min
Total Size: 76.16 MB


01. Stronger (3:14)
02. One Woman Army (3:56)
03. I Don't Want To Be Alone (3:08)
04. Shadows & Light (4:09)
05. California (3:45)
06. Native Son (4:18)
07. Not The End Of The World (3:38)
08. Loyalty (2:32)
09. Raven (3:37)
10. Wicked Love (3:06)
11. Is There Anyone Out There (3:30)
12. I Get Around (3:36)

2012 release, the third album from the singer/songwriter. Written and recorded with an expansive crew of well-respected Californians including Brett Dennen, Blake Mills and other established L.A.-based musicians, Stronger shows off the careful development of a singular voice. The album's sound, a rootsy brand of all-American pop-rock, recalls classic works by some of the west coast singers Kate's older brothers listened to during long hours at their family's gas station. Artists like Stevie Nicks, Linda Ronstadt, and Joni Mitchell along with Tom Petty are cited as heavy influences on this album. Stronger's lived-in Laurel Canyon vibe came together quickly, with Kate and Brett Dennen (her principal collaborator on Stronger) recording 17 songs in a six-day session at Los Angeles' famed Village Recorders.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

  • 100
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.