• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Cassadee Pope - The Voice: The Complete Season 3 Collection (2013)

shummuhs | Pop | Просмотров: 529 | Комментарии: 0 | 30 января 2013
Cassadee Pope - The Voice: The Complete Season 3 Collection (2013)
Artist: Cassadee Pope
Title Of Album: The Voice: The Complete Season 3 Collection
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Republic
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 41:32 min
Total Size: 102 / 293 MB


01. Torn (3:28)
02. Not Over You (3:35)
03. Payphone (2:43)
04. My Happy Ending (3:23)
05. Behind These Hazel Eyes (3:20)
06. Over You (3:37)
07. Are You Happy Now? (3:51)
08. Stand (3:26)
09. I'm With You (3:40)
10. Stupid Boy (3:39)
11. Cry (3:28)
12. Steve McQueen (Feat. Blake Shelton) (3:28)

2013 release from the winner of season 3 of The Voice. Formerly the lead vocalist of Pop Punk band Hey Monday, Cassadee split with her band and tried her hand at different styles of music for The Voice. In stepping out of her comfort zone, Cassadee surprised not only herself but her longtime Hey Monday fans with her new Country-edged Pop direction. These 12 amazing performances were highlights of the third season of the program and paved the way for Cassadee's huge win on the popular television show.

download links:
uploaded | turbobit | cloudzer

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.