• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Alexandra Stan - Alesta (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2016)

MuatDip21 | Pop / R'n'B | Просмотров: 225 | Комментарии: 0 | 29 ноября 2016
Alexandra Stan - Alesta (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Artist: Alexandra Stan
Title Of Album: Alesta (Japan Deluxe Edition)
Release Date: 2016
Location: Romania
Label: Viktor (VIZP-144)
Genre: Dance, Pop, R&B, Electro, Deep House
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 42:34 min
Tracks: 13
Total Size: 389 MB / 186 MB (+5%)

Alesta is the third studio album recorded by Romanian recording artist Alexandra Stan. It was released both digitally and physically on 9 March 2016 through Victor Entertainment as a follow-up to Unlocked (2014). To achieve her desired sound, Stan collaborated with several producers on the record, including Andreas Schuller, Thomas Troelsen, Sebastian Barac and Marcel Botezan. The singer also took part at a music camp organized by Marius Moga, where she further worked on material featured on the album. Musically, Alesta draws influence from ethnic, Eastern and Western European music, while having a danceable and partying vibe. Most of the album's songs are set to uptempo, whilst its material incorporates genres of electronic pop, dance and R&B. Lyrically, Stan confessed during an interview with website Cosmopolitan that every recording "[tells] a different story".


01. Step It Up [02:56]
02. Get What You Give [03:03]
03. We Wanna (Alexandra Stan & Inna feat. Daddy Yankee) [03:52]
04. Alone [03:57]
05. Ecoute [03:15]
06. Balans (Alexandra Stan feat. Mohombi) [03:09]
07. Coco Banana [02:42]
08. I Did It Mama [03:26]
09. 9 Lives [03:39]
10. La Fuega [02:48]
11. Boom Pow [02:49]
12. Motive (Dorian feat. Alexandra Stan) [03:29]
13. Baby, It’s OK (Follow Your Instinct feat. Alexandra Stan & Viper) [03:23]

Download / Скачать flac:


Download / Скачать mp3:


(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.