• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Johnnie Taylor - Taylored In Silk 1973 (2011) HQ

nfyz5 | R'n'B / Soul | Просмотров: 554 | Комментарии: 0 | 24 мая 2013
Johnnie Taylor - Taylored In Silk 1973 (2011) HQ
Artist: Johnnie Taylor
Title Of Album: Taylored In Silk (Stax Remasters)
Year Of Release: 1973 (2011)
Label: Stax / Concord Music (0888072328754)
Genre: R&B, Southern Soul, Blues, Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:56
Total Size: 343 MB | 156 MB (Scans)
WebSite: Amazon.com


01. We're Getting Careless with Our Love
02. Starting All Over Again
03. Cheaper to Keep Her
04. Talk to Me
05. I Believe in You (You Believe in Me)
06. One Thing Wrong with My Woman
07. I Can Read Between the Lines
08. This Bitter Earth
Bonus Tracks:
09. Hijackin' Love
10. Love in the Streets [Ain't Good as the Love at Home]
11. Standing in for Jody
12. Shackin' Up
13. Doing My Own Thing [Part 1]
14. Doing My Own Thing [Part 2]

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.