• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Fuel Box - I (2011)

Faddey | Rap / Hip-Hop | Просмотров: 825 | Комментарии: 0 | 19 января 2012

Исполнитель: Fuel Box
Альбом: I
Год выхода: 2011
Страна: Netherlands
Жанр: Hip-Hop / Lo-Fi / Soul / Dub
Время: 49:45 min
Качество: vbr
Размер: 113.9 Mb

1. Intro (Finally Home) (1:22)
2. The One (2:52)
3. Get Out (3:21)
4. All These Things (3:41)
5. Bits & Bytes (4:09)
6. Working Spazz ft. Deams (3:49)
7. How Can A Woman Change (2:41)
8. What You Do For Love (3:51)
9. So Much Soul (4:14)
10. Cool (3:30)
11. She Can't Deliver (4:08)
12. It Is On (Again) (4:05)
13. One Day (3:54)
14. Goin' Down (4:08)

Utrecht-based formation Fuel Box is sure to fuel up your engine…
Underneath producer Bone Four Oh’s dark mix of dub and hip-hop lay the foundations of catchy & bluesy songs. Singer Lil’Bucket’s wide-range vocals give the short but powerful tunes a psychedelic and soulful edge.
Together they generate a sound that is best described as if a 60’s Soul singer and a latter day hip-hop producer cut an album together in 70’s Jamaica.
During Iive-shows Fuel Box unfolds itself as an unlimited sound-system; bringing good vibes and heartfelt songs. All topped off with stunning visual effects.

  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.