• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Pink Floyd - P·U·L·S·E (Japan 2nd press) (1995)

Osieron | Rock / Classic Rock | Просмотров: 1 533 | Комментарии: 0 | 30 сентября 2011
Pink Floyd - P·U·L·S·E (Japan 2nd press) (1995)
Страна: UK
Жанр: Progressive / Psychedelic Rock
Продолжительность: 76:08 + 71:48
Формат: FLAC (image + .cue) lossless — 320, 44KHz, Stereo
Размер файла: 1.11 GB - 342 MB (инфа для восстановления 5%)
Выпускающая компания: © + ® Sony Music Japan Intenational Inc. /SRCS 7813-14
Pulse (stylized as P·U·L·S·E) is a live double album by Pink Floyd, released through EMI Records on 29 May 1995 in the United Kingdom and by Columbia Records on 6 June 1995 in the United States, containing songs from their albums.

The album was recorded during the band's Division Bell tour in 1994, specifically the UK and European leg, which ran from July to October 1994 (See Pink Floyd live performances). The tour was sponsored in Europe by Volkswagen, which also issued a commemorative version of its top-selling car, the Golf Pink Floyd, one of which was given as a prize at each concert. It was a standard Golf with Pink Floyd decals and a premium stereo, although it had Volkswagen's most environmentally friendly engine, at Gilmour's insistence. The special version, that could have been released in 1996, on June 2, was cancelled.

Pulse" - Pink Floyd - это уникальная коллекция, представляющая всю великолепную работу проделанную на концерте, записанном 20 октября 1994 года в Earl"s Court, London. Этот концерт записан в студии Pink Floyd production, и начав его смотреть вы просто не сможете оторваться: Pink Floyd засняты в период их расцвета

CD 1

01. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (13:34)
02. Astronomy Domine (4:21)
03. What Do You Want From Me (4:09)
04. Learning To Fly (5:16)
05. Keep Talking (6:53)
06. Coming Back To Life (6:56)
07. Hey You (4:38)
08. A Great Day For Freedom (4:31)
09. Sorrow (10:48)
10. High Hopes (7:53)
11. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two) (7:08)

CD 2

01. Speak To Me (2:28)
02. Breathe (2:39)
03. On The Run (3:44)
04. Time (6:49)
05. The Great Gig In The Sky (5:51)
06. Money (8:54)
07. Us And Them (6:58)
08. Any Colour You Like (3:21)
09. Brain Damage (3:46)
10. Eclipse (2:37)
11. Wish You Were Here (6:35)
12. Comfortably Numb (9:29)
13. Run Like Hell (8:38)

Pink Floyd

David Gilmour – electric, acoustic and lap steel guitars, lead vocals, duet on "Comfortably Numb" (choruses)
Nick Mason – drums, percussion
Richard Wright – keyboards, backing vocals, duet on "Astronomy Domine", "Time", and "Comfortably Numb" (verses)

Additional musicians

Sam Brown – backing vocals, first lead vocalist on "The Great Gig in the Sky", duet on "Comfortably Numb" (choruses)
Jon Carin – keyboards, backing vocals, programming, duet on "Hey You", "Breathe", and "Comfortably Numb" (verses)
Claudia Fontaine – backing vocals, third lead vocalist on "The Great Gig in the Sky"
Durga McBroom – backing vocals, second lead vocalist on "The Great Gig in the Sky"
Dick Parry – saxophones
Guy Pratt – bass guitar, backing vocals, duet on "Comfortably Numb" (verses) and "Run Like Hell"
Tim Renwick – guitars, backing vocals
Gary Wallis – percussion, additional drums (played and programmed)
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.