• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

The Big Cats - The Ancient Art Of Leaving: High & Low (2011)

shummuhs | Rock | Просмотров: 353 | Комментарии: 0 | 15 декабря 2011
The Big Cats - The Ancient Art Of Leaving: High & Low (2011)
Artist: The Big Cats
Title Of Album: The Ancient Art Of Leaving: High & Low
Year Of Release: 13-12-2011
Label: Max Recordings
Genre: Rock
Format: mp3
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 42:51 min
Total Size: 77.1 MB


1. Note To Successor 3:23
2. Address To Address 2:26
3. Interviewer Interviewed 4:18
4. Hand In Hand 2:57
5. King Of Brief 4:21
6. Unreliable Witness 2:35
7. Tears In The Parking Lot 3:05
8. That Shaky Feeling 2:37
9. Natural Light 4:08
10. Orchard Burns 3:00
11. Back To The City 4:18
12. High & Low 3:01
13. Cannot Be 2:42

The Big Cats return after a four year hiatus with the first half of a two album, twenty-five song project titled The Ancient Art Of Leaving. The band continues to fine tune it's melodic touches while spending considerable effort discovering new territory. Most noteworthy, they've reclaimed pieces of their shared history spent in Little Rock playing punk rock and put it into the mix. The combination is genuinely thrilling. Maybe it is possible to age gracefully [and with spirit intact] in the digital age.

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.