• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Andrew Lloyd Webber - The Phantom of the Opera (Original 1986 London Cast) 2CD (2001)

Osieron | Rock | Просмотров: 798 | Комментарии: 0 | 22 июля 2012
Andrew Lloyd Webber - The Phantom of the Opera (Original 1986 London Cast) 2CD (2001)
Страна: UK
Жанр: Classical / Rock Opera
Продолжительность: 54:01
Формат: FLAC (image + .cue) lossless — 320, 44KHz, Stereo
Размер файла: 519 — 235 MB (инфа для восстановления 5%)
Выпускающая компания: © + ® Polygram Records - Verve
What's left to be said about Andrew Lloyd Webber's adaptation of The Phantom of the Opera a decade after its premiere? That it's maddeningly ubiquitous? A stitch-up of various themes shoplifted from the Italian operatic repertoire? A critic-proof crowd pleaser that's probably being staged somewhere in the world as you read this? A megahit that will likely outlive Titanic in the pop-culture pantheon, Phantom has largely redefined--for better or worse--the manner in which modern musicals are conceived, staged, and marketed. Its influence has reached far beyond the traditional confines of London and Broadway. A favorite example: an abridged version that was the centerpiece of Los Angeles's longest-running transvestite revue, replete with 14-inch chandeliers and a man-playing-a-woman-playing-a-man in the title role. --Jerry McCulley

01. Prologue [01:53]
02. Overture [03:04]
03. Think of Me [04:08]
04. Angel of Music [02:20]
05. Little Lotte/The Mirror...(Angel of Music) [02:48]
06. The Phantom of the Opera [05:02]
07. The Music of the Night [05:41]
08. I Remember/Stranger Than You Dreamt It [03:21]
09. Magical Lasso [00:59]
10. Notes/Prima Donna [10:55]
11. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh [03:06]
12. Why Have You Brought Me Here/Raoul, I've Been There [03:11]
13. All I Ask of You [04:14]
14. All I Ask of You (Reprise) [03:19]


01. Entr'acte [03:01]
02. Masquerade/Why So Silent [06:23]
03. Notes.../Every Twisted Way... [09:40]
04. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again... [03:29]
05. Wandering Child.../Bravo, Monsieur... [06:26]
06. The Point of No Return [05:32]
07. Down Once More.../Track Down This Murderer... [11:51]

Исполнители: Sarah Brightman / Steve Barton / Michael Crawford
Скачать||download 320, 44KHz, Stereo gigabase share4web

FLAC (image + .cue) lossless gigabase share4web

Password: osieron

Выражаю свою безмерную благодарность за релиз sereda

The Phantom of the Opera (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Expanded Edition] (2004)

Все мои новости

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.