• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Alanis Morissette - Havoc And Bright Lights (Special Edition) (2012)

shummuhs | Rock | Просмотров: 564 | Комментарии: 0 | 24 августа 2012
Alanis Morissette - Havoc And Bright Lights (Special Edition) (2012)
Artist: Alanis Morissette
Title Of Album: Havoc and Bright Lights
Year Of Release: 2012-08-27
Label: Collective Sounds
Genre: Alt.Rock, Pop-Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 119:34 min
Total Size: 272 / 858 MB


01 Guardian
02 Woman Down
03 'til You
04 Celebrity
05 Empany
06 Lens
07 Spiral
08 Numb
09 Havoc
10 Win And Win
11 Receive
12 Edge Of Evolution
13 Will You Be My Girlfriend
14 Magical Child

Cd2 - Live
01 I Remain (Segue 1)
02 Woman Down
03 You Learn
04 Guardian
05 Hands Clean
06 Citizen Of The Planet
07 Ironic
08 Head Over Feet
09 You Oughta Know
10 Numb
11 Hand In My Pocket
12 Uninvited

Multi-platinum, Grammy-winning artist Alanis Morissette releases her highly anticipated seventh studio album, havoc and bright lights. Produced by Guy Sigsworth (Björk, Madonna, Seal) and Joe Chiccarelli (Tori Amos, Elton John, My Morning Jacket, U2) and recorded in Los Angeles, the album marks the songstress’ first release in four years.
"This record, as always, is a snapshot of what I currently obsess about, care about, and what strikes me at four in the morning in my most introspective moments," says Morissette. "It is my emotional, psychological, social and philosophical commentary through song."
This is the deluxe version with a second disc of 12 live tracks recorded in Berlin.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded | rapidgator

download links FLAC:
turbobit | uploaded | rapidgator

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.