• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Morning Wood - Morning Wood (1994) [Japanese Ed.]

webcom2011 | Rock | Просмотров: 815 | Комментарии: 0 | 30 марта 2013
Morning Wood - Morning Wood (1994) [Japanese Ed.]

Morning Wood - Morning Wood (1994) [Japanese Ed.]
FLAC: IMAGE+CUE+LOG | 403.1 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 153.25 MB | SCANS
Genre: Rock, Acoustic, Melodic Rock | Label: Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd. | Cat.#: PHCR-1236

Акустические версии песен и не только. Обалденно звучит!

Morning Wood refers to the eponymous CD released by Tony and an all-star line-up including, Al Pitrelli, Chuck Bonfonte and Danny Mirada. The project grew out of the series of shows Tony had participated in with Al's cover band, Ethyl Mertz. It was an acoustic project and mostly about the musicians enjoying themselves. When it was decided to record some tracks, the name Morning Wood surfaced. On how the CD came together, Tony said "We had been playing live with that line-up and the shows sounded really good so we just went in and recorded the band live and finished the thing in about ten days."

The CD was first released in Japan in 1994 during TNT's first break-up and in 2002 was re-released in Europe as Tony Harnell and Morning Wood. This project provided Tony an opportunity to do something a little different after working continuously with TNT for close to 10 years straight. Tony explained that having the opportunity to write and work with these musicians was a great change of pace and "a lot of fun."


Morning Wood - Morning Wood (1994) [Japanese Ed.]
Morning Wood - Morning Wood (1994) [Japanese Ed.]

Track Listing:

1. Not Scared Anymore (5:03)
2. Love The One You're With (Crosby Stills Nash and Young cover) (4:06)
3. a) Tonite I'm Falling (TNT cover) b) Crazy On You (Heart cover) (5:16)
4. Desperado (The Eagles cover) (3:49)
5. More Now Than Ever (4:32)
6. Give A Little Bit (Supertramp cover) (4:04)
7. What's Goin' On (Marvin Gaye cover) (4:15)
8. Midnight Rider (Allman Brothers Band cover) (4:51)
9. Silence (5:32)
10. One Of These Nights (The Eagles cover) (4:02)
11. Love Hurts (Nazareth cover) (3:14)
12. Sun In Your Sky (6:04)


Tony Harnell (Brazen Abbot, TNT, Harem Scarem, Crush 40, ...) - All vocals
Al Pitrelly (Asia, Danger Danger, Alice Cooper, Doro, Joe Lynn Turner, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, ...) - All guitars
Dany Miranda (Saraya, Drive, She Said, Flesh and Blood, Mystic Healer) - Bass guitars and keyboards
Chuck Bonfante (Blue Oyster Cult, Queen with Paul Rodgers, Faith and Fire, ...) - Drums and percussion

vs wink

Many thanks to the original uploader: boets

Download: LOSSLESS

Uploaded | Depositfiles | Turbobit

Download: MP3

Uploaded | Depositfiles | Turbobit

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.