• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

101 South - 101 South (2000)

webcom2011 | Rock | Просмотров: 538 | Комментарии: 0 | 19 октября 2013
101 South - 101 South (2000)

101 South (ex: Harlan Cage) - 101 South (2000)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 151.18 Mb | Scans | Time: 51:59
Genre: Rock, Melodic Rock, AOR | Label: MTM Music GmbH | Cat.#: 0681-09

You may recognize the name ROGER SCOTT CRAIG from his many bands, starting his career with the MERSEYBEATS then forming his own band LIVERPOOL EXPRESS in England, soon signed to Warner Brothers Records and having many hit records in Europe with three number one hits in South America in the 70s. Roger moved on to California and joined the LA based band FORTUNE with MCA Records in the 80s, followed by HARLAN CAGE in the 90s and finally his own 'solo' band called 101 SOUTH in 2000.

Apart from his successful bands, Roger has also scored many movies and if you've seen 'The Pelican Brief' or 'Wyatt Earp' or even 'Richie Rich' then you have heard his music. He has written music for Boris Yeltsin's re-election campaign in Russia, performed for Prince Charles at a Royal Gala Performance, and also played in front of 350,000 people at Rock in Rio in 1985. Even Sir Paul McCartney has picked one of Roger's songs as one of his all time favourites and Roger continues to score TV and Radio commercials, with almost 3000 under his belt!

Myspace | CD Baby | Allmusic | Amazon

Track Listing

1. Freeway Ride (3:50)
2. Run Like A Tiger (4:36)
3. We Took The Wrong Road (4:41)
4. Boat Out On The Water (3:57)
5. Nowhere To Run (4:10)
6. Your Razor Is Sharp (4:32)
7. Casualty Of Love (4:17)
8. She Walks On Water (4:14)
9. You're So Cold (4:33)
10. Nobody Moves A Mountain (4:27)
11. There's A Train Coming (4:18)
12. Live For The Moment (4:24)

Produced by Roger Scott Craig

The Band

Gregory Lynn Hall - Vocals
Michael Turner - Guitars
Roger Scott Craig - Keyboards, Vocals

Guest musicians:
Billy Liesegang, Paul (Pablo) Schirmer - guitars
Chris Julian - bass
Hans Geiger - drums


Uploaded | Turbobit | Rusfolder

  • 100
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.