• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Mushroom - Oh, But They're Weird And They're Wonderful (2001)

serg-ronya13 | Rock | Просмотров: 224 | Комментарии: 0 | 21 мая 2015
Mushroom - Oh, But They're Weird And They're Wonderful (2001)
Artist: Mushroom
Album: Oh, But They're Weird And They're Wonderful
Date: 2001
Label: Return To Sender – RTS 35
Format CD, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Style: Psych Rock, Space Rock
Quality: VBR 192 kbps
Size: 98.15 MB

01. Are We Being Taped? 0:30
02. A Dusty Groove 5:48
03. Theme Song for Stereo Steve 3:36
04. Sonia & Sonya 8:39
05. What's the Deal With Q? 0:40
06. Brian Felix & The Trinity 2:10
07. I Saw the Best Minds of My Generation Destroyed by Acid Jazz 3:30
08. Party With Marty 8:10
09. If This Was Released on Thrill Jockey or Kranky Would You Like It More? 5:54
10. 4 Men With Beards 0:45
11. Wolfgang Dauner 7:40
12. Unless the People of the Present Day Correctly Understand the Musical Convulsions of the 1970's, They Will Stumble Into Fatal Errors of Judgement About Their Own Times and Their Own Lives 6:24
13. The Scream of the Butterfly 16:12
14. My Sweet Eddie 2:17
15. Why Don't Nick & Vince Ever Pay Their Bills? 0:45

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.