• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

The Beatles - Tomorrow Never Knows (iTunes Exclusive) (2012)

shummuhs | Rock / Classic Rock | Просмотров: 849 | Комментарии: 2 | 25 июля 2012
The Beatles - Tomorrow Never Knows (iTunes Exclusive) (2012)
Artist: The Beatles
Title Of Album: Tomorrow Never Knows
Year Of Release: 2012-07-24
Label: Capitol / EMI
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 44:35 min
Total Size: 93 MB


01. "Revolution" – 3:25
02. "Paperback Writer" – 2:19
03. "And Your Bird Can Sing" – 1:59
04. "Helter Skelter" – 4:31
05. "Savoy Truffle" – 2:54
06. "I'm Down" – 2:32
07. "I've Got a Feeling" (Let It Be... Naked version) – 3:38
08. "Back in the U.S.S.R." – 2:44
09. "You Can't Do That" – 2:35
10. "It's All Too Much" – 6:26
11. "She Said She Said" – 2:36
12. "Hey Bulldog" – 3:11
13. "Tomorrow Never Knows" – 2:59
14. "The End" (Anthology 3 Version) – 2:52

“Nearly everything my band knows about how to approach recording a song is attached to The Beatles in some way,” said Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda. “Directly or indirectly, they’ve shaped the way every album is recorded, and have changed the world.”

Universally hailed for its unparalleled, transcendent quality, The Beatles’ recorded catalogue includes many of rock music’s most powerful and important songs, including “Revolution,” “Helter Skelter,” “I’m Down,” “It’s All Too Much,” “I’ve Got A Feeling,” and “The End,” while deep cut tracks like “Savoy Truffle,” “You Can’t Do That,” and “Tomorrow Never Knows” continue to surprise, move and inspire the next generation. The Beatles’ groundbreaking songs and albums continue to resonate for fans and musicians like Foo Fighters’ Dave Grohl, Arcade Fire’s Win Butler, and Band of Horses’ Ben Bridwell, serving not only as rock music’s bedrock, but also as a leading influence on popular music at large.

download links:
turbobit | rapidgator | uploaded

  • 80
(голосов: 4)

Добавил: assonik 25 июля 2012 03:23
на я папку не судьба
Добавил: tao1 28 августа 2012 17:05
Так и не смог понять, к чему этот сборник выпустили...
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.