• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Kasper Bjorke - Fool (2012)

shummuhs | Synthpop / Futurepop / Electropop / Electroclash | Просмотров: 512 | Комментарии: 0 | 29 марта 2012
Kasper Bjorke - Fool (2012)
Artist: Kasper Bjorke
Title Of Album: Fool
Year Of Release: 2012-04-01
Label: HFN Music / HFN 14CDD
Genre: Electroclash / Nu Disco
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 59:31 min
Total Size: 142 MB


1 Hummingbirds
2 Lose Yourself To Jenny
3 Deep is the Breath
4 Sunrise
5 Overture
6 D.O.a.H.
7 All I Hear is Drums
8 Bohemian Soul
9 Ubiquitous
10 Us Escape

Fool, the “tongue in cheek” self-ironic entitled third album, is another tour de force in Kasper Bjørke’s signature production style – this time wrapped up as a concept album to be released on Fool’s day April 1, 2012. The versatile Denmark based producer/DJ continues to blend his signature style of disco meets funk electronic with a brilliant new collection of tunes. Featuring vocals throughout by Jacob Bellens (Murder, I Got You On Tape) and a very special guest appearance by legends Laid Back ('White Horse') Fool should easily climb into your Spring transition of go-to albums. Effortlessly catchy and immediately dance-y Kasper Bjørke returns just on time!


  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.