• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Vlastur - Interaxion Dub (2009)

shummuhs | Various Artists | Просмотров: 347 | Комментарии: 0 | 21 декабря 2011
Vlastur - Interaxion Dub (2009)
Artist: Vlastur
Title Of Album: Interaxion Dub
Year Of Release: 18.06.2009
Label: Eqnation Records / EQR006CD
Genre: Ambient / PsyDub / Dubstep
Format: FLAC (tracks,scene)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 74:13 min
Total Size: 447,51 MB


01. Mulahsbleus 06:17
02. 20 yeras after 06:37
03. Biz Dub 05:51
04. Ganjaman Dub 06:53
05. Steppa9 07:05
06. 0707 05:26
07. Cycladic Dub 06:02
08. Interaxion Dub 07:38
09. Neverland 07:31
10. Voices Of The Past 07:52
11. Fullmoon 07:01

Vlastur started his journey into music as a Bass player.

Back in the mid-80's, he was a founding member of the Cohash Funk, an
underground Funk group. In 1998 alongside Frequency Freak, fellow Cohash funk
guitarist and Spiris, a dubby drummer, formed 'Apeuthias Syndesi' now known as
Direct Connection, a dub experimental laboratory.

They released 'Dub Infection' in 2007. Even though he started as a Bassist in
Direct Connection, he is now the FX Sound Engineer of the band. In the
meanwhile he was also working as a session musician with various artists and

In 2004 he teamed up with Palyrria an ethnic-electronica band and in 2005
recorded 'Methexy' with them and has played in many of their gigs.

The 'InterAxion Dub ' project is the first full length work of Vlastur.
Eleven previously unreleased tracks influenced by all his beloved sounds from
PsyDub to Dubstep through Ambient, Drum n Bass and Traditional Mediterranian

  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.