• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

OST Evil Dead (Expanded Score by Roque Banos) (2013)

needtor | Various Artists / Soundtrack | Просмотров: 792 | Комментарии: 0 | 12 мая 2013
OST Evil Dead (Expanded Score by Roque Banos) (2013)

Name: OST Evil Dead (Expanded Score by Roque Banos)
Genre: Soundtrack
Year: 2013
Format: mp3 | 256 kbps
Size: 145 Mb
Description: Expanded Score by Roque Banos

Track List:

1. I’ll Rip Your Soul Out
2. Big Brother
3. Sad Memories
4. Finding The Book
5. Don’t Say It, Don’t Write It, Don’t Hear It
6. Demon Rape
7. Get Me Out Of Here
8. You Are All Going To Die Tonight
9. She Tried To Kill Me
10. He Won’t Let You Out
11. Bloody Kiss
12. Three Ways To Save Her Soul
13. Why Does My Face Hurt?
14. I’ll Do What I Gotta Do
15. Finding Mia
16. Come Back To Me
17. He’s Coming
18. The Rising Abomination’s Risin
19. The Pendant/Evil Tango
20. Evil Dead Main Theme
21. Come Back To Me (Alternate)

  • 100
(голосов: 2)