• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Genesis - The Way We Walk (Japan) - 1993 [2хCDs 2xDVD-9]

Osieron | Video | Просмотров: 625 | Комментарии: 0 | 2 марта 2012
Genesis - The Way We Walk (Japan) - 1993 [2хCDs 2xDVD-9]
Страна: UK
Год выпуска: 1993
Жанр: Progressive Rock
Продолжительность: 02:13:45
Качество: 2xDVD-9 FLAC (image + .cue) lossless - 320, 44KHz, Joint Stereo
Размер файла: 975 - 300 mb 15.6 GB (инфа для восстановления 5%)
Выпускающая компания: © + ® Toshiba-EMI LIMITED Group (Japan)
Описание: Двухдисковое DVD издание концерта Genesis "The Way We Walk" 8 часов всякого разного влезло на эти два диска... Концерт Genesis 1992 года. Хорошее видео, возможность смотреть с разных камер. Качаем и получаем удовольствие ...
Genesis - The Way We Walk - Live in Concert is a 2001 double DVD featuring live performances from the We Can't Dance tour by Genesis. The footage was filmed in November 1992 at Earls Court Exhibition Centre in London, and first released on VHS in March 1993 as Genesis Live - The Way We Walk - In Concert.

The songs on both releases are identical, although the concert on the DVD is split in half to accommodate the extra features. These include interviews, a feature length commentary by the three band members (Tony Banks, Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford), multi-angle viewing options, and a photo gallery.

The set list features eight hit singles, from "Turn It On Again" to "Jesus He Knows Me", next to longer albums tracks such as "Fading Lights" and "Domino". Seven songs from We Can't Dance are performed. The "Old Medley" comprises extracts from "Dance On a Volcano", "The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway", "The Musical Box", "Firth of Fifth" and "I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)", and little parts of "That's All", "Illegal Alien", "Your Own Special Way" and "Follow You, Follow Me".

While the two live albums issued prior to this video separated the shorter songs from the longer ones, The Way We Walk - In Concert offered a chance to see them in their original context. The only songs included on The Shorts but omitted from the video are "Throwing It All Away", "Mama", "That's All" and "In Too Deep" (the final three having been recorded on the Invisible Touch tour); conversely, the tracks on The Longs all appear on the DVD. The only songs that appear on the video but not on either of the two live albums are "Turn It On Again" (though it was included as a B-side of one of the "Tell Me Why" CD singles in early 1993) and "Dreaming While You Sleep", which appears on Genesis Archive #2 1976-1992.

CD One[

• Land Of Confusion (05:16)
• No Son Of Mine (07:05)
• Jesus He Knows Me (05:23)
• Throwing It All Away (06:01)
• I Can't Dance (06:55)
• Mama (06:50)
• Hold On My Heart (05:40)
• That's All (04:58)
• In Too Deep (05:36)
• Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (03:35)
• Invisible Touch (05:41)

CD Two

• Old Medley (19:32)
• Driving The Last Spike (10:17)
• Domino (11:21)
• Fading Lights (10:55)
• Home By The Sea - Second Home By The Sea (12:14)
• Drum Duet (06:06)

Субтитры: ---
Выпускающая компания: © + ® Pioneer Entertainment
Формат изображения: (NTSC) MPEG2 Video 720x480 (4:3) 30.00fps
Звуковые дорожки: Dolby Digital 2.0 - Dolby Digital 5.1 - Dolby Digital 2.0 (С комментариями)

Disc One

• "Land Of Confusion"
• "No Son Of Mine"
• "Driving The Last Spike"
• Old Medley (A collection of 8 older Genesis songs: (Dance On A Volcano, Lamb Lies Down On Broadway, The Music Box, Firth of Fifth, I Know What I Like, That's All, Illegal Alien, Follow You, Follow Me)
• "Fading Lights"
• "Jesus He Knows Me"

Disc Two

• "Dreaming While You Sleep"
• "Home By The Sea"
• "Hold On My Heart"
• "Domino"
• "Drum Duet"
• "I Can't Dance"
• "Tonight, Tonight, Tonight"
• "Invisible Touch"
• "Turn It On Again"


* Interviews - Interviews with Collins, Rutherford & Banks. Standard questions are listed and you click on each to watch their answers. Some fairly probing questions regarding their songs.
* Camera Angles - Sixteen camera angles are used throughout the disc, although you can only select 4 per song. The first one always being the main mix and three alternate angles. Some of the songs feature better angles than others, but overall this is a very good feature that surprisingly has not been done before.
* Slide Show - Still images captured from the tour and set to music.
* Original Tour Programme - The tour programme is presented digitally here for you to browse through.
* Commentary - Bit of a disappointment. Not really a commentary more Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford and Tony Banks being shown through this release and just chatting a bit to themselves and the producers. Very sparse and patchy. A major let down as this would have been a brilliant addition.


Phil Collins - drums, lead vocals
Tony Banks - keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Rutherford - lead guitar, bass guitar, backing vocals
Daryl Stuermer - bass guitar, lead guitar, backing vocals
Chester Thompson - drums
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.