• Главная Последние альбомы Все альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Roedelius + Chaplin - King Of Hearts (2012)

shummuhs | Ambient | Просмотров: 661 | Комментарии: 0 | 6 октября 2012
Roedelius + Chaplin - King Of Hearts (2012)
Artist: Roedelius + Chaplin
Title Of Album: King Of Hearts
Year Of Release: 2012-10-01
Label: Sub Rosa / SR358
Genre: Ambient
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 60:10 min
Total Size: 125 MB


01 Comme ça
02 Mais oui
03 Autrement
04 Tout à fait
05 Parce que
06 Evidemment
07 Bien sûr
08 Aussi bien
09 N'est ce pas
10 Tant mieux
11 Voici

Hans-Joachim Roedelius and Christopher Chaplin first met in 2010 at the 'Gugginger Irritationen 2' festival near Vienna, dedicated to Art Brut. In 2011, Roedelius was invited to play a live piano set for the BBC, which would be recorded and remixed by a musician of his choice, but with whom he had never worked before. Roedelius chose Christopher Chaplin for the task. The result was broadcast on BBC Radio 3's 'Late Junction Sessions' program in June 2011. Roedelius then asked Christopher to collaborate further on his material, in view of a possible album. A year later 'King of Hearts' was born. Hans-Joachim Roedelius. Born 1934 in Berlin. Nurse, physiotherapist, masseur, escort of the dying, composer, writer, poet foto-collage-artist, producer, curator. He is a pioneer in the field of the exploitation of electrically generated tones, sounds and noises, and belongs to the founders of contemporary popularelectronic music. His discography lists about 80 releases. In 1968 he was the foundermember of the artslab Zodiak and of groups such as Geräusche, PlusMinus, Kluster, Cluster, Harmonia etc Collaborations/co-productions with artists around the globe such as with: Konrad Plank, Brian Eno, Holger Czukay, Dieter Moebius, Michael Rother, Conrad Schnitzler, Peter Baumann, Felix Jay, Tim Story, Morgan Fisher and many others. About 1500 compositions including text and poetry. Almost uncountable concerts / performances / readings all over Europe and in main cities of Japan, Australia and the United States. Christopher Chaplin Born in 1962 in Lausanne. He is the youngest son of Charlie Chaplin. He studied the piano with Irene Denereaz in Vevey before moving to London to become an actor. In 2005, he took up music again and more specifically composition In 2010, he collaborated with Viennese electronic musician Kava on the album 'Seven Echoes', which was released by Fabrique Records that Summer.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

Если Вы являетесь правообладателем и не хотите чтобы данный альбом присутствовал на нашем сайте, читайте информацию для правообладателей, либо сразу пишите администрации через обратную связь.
(голосов: 0)
Все ссылки на музыку, размещенные выше, представлены исключительно для ознакомительного прослушивания и расположены не на нашем сервере. Все файлы лежат на сторонних серверах, к которым сайт не имеет никакого отношения. Наш сайт является лишь блогом, на котором пользователи выкладывают ссылки на эти файлы, которые доступны публично. После прослушивания Вы обязаны удалить скачанные файлы и приобрести легальную копию.

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.