• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Darlene Koldenhoven - Solitary Treasures (2011)

nfyz5 | Classical / Pop | Просмотров: 1 352 | Комментарии: 0 | 28 апреля 2013
Darlene Koldenhoven - Solitary Treasures (2011)
Artist: Darlene Koldenhoven
Title Of Album: Solitary Treasures
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: TimeArt Recordings
Country: USA (Chicago, Illinois)
Genre: Classical Crossover, Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:06
Total Size: 109 MB
WebSite: Amazon.com

Koldenhoven won a Grammy Award in 1986 as lead soprano in Clare Fischer's 2+2 in the category Best Jazz Vocal Performance by Duo or Group, and has received three Grammy Nominations for her work with the same group. She was awarded an MVP award from NARAS; The Recording Academy for "Best Studio Singer" for singing on thousands of movies, television shows, CDs, and commercials. She received two LifeStyle Music Awards for "Infinite Voice" (Best Vocal Album 2007), and "Heavenly Peace" (Best Holiday Album 2007). Koldenhoven also won a Telly Award and a Classic Telly Award for her song/video, "Love is an Action Word". She has an IBA Award for vocals for World's Best Television Commercial Humorous 1989 and an ANDY Award from The Advertising Club of New York 1990 for the same commercial "ABC Chicken Soup - Spa". "Lucid See" the instrumental from Solitary Treasures was Nominated Best New Age Song by The Independent Music Awards 2011. The entire "Solitary Treasures" CD is currently Nominated Best Vocal Album 2012 by Broadcasters Worldwide in the ZMR Music Awards. Finalist in The American Prize 2012 Best Professional Art Song Vocalist for "Angel on Ivories." She has a Platinum album for her vocal work on Pink Floyd's A Momentary Lapse of Reason, as well as several other Gold and Platinum awards for her vocal work with various major recording artists. Darlene's very first competitive vocal award won, at age 16, was a scholarship given by The King's Choraliers of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

Solitary Treasures (10/10/11) ZMR Music Awards Nomination Best Vocal Album 2012 by Broadcasters Worldwide. "Lucid See" Nominated Best New Age Song by The Independent Music Awards 2011; album debuted #5 on radio charts


01. Nessun Dorma [From Tarandot] [00:03:35]
02. Lo Specchio [00:03:11]
03. Clair de lune for Bella's Lullaby [00:00:57]
04. Bella's Lullaby [00:02:14]
05. Kiss from a Rose [00:05:12]
06. All I Am [00:04:14]
07. Ay Carino [00:04:13]
08. A Celtic American Treasury Down by the GardensShenandoahThe Water Is W [00:05:03]
09. Lucid See [00:04:04]
10. The Last Words You Said [00:04:07]
11. Remember Me [00:05:01]
12. The Prayer [00:03:30]

Download / Скачать:

  • 100
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.