• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Sophie Koh - Oh My Garden (2012)

shummuhs | Indie / Pop | Просмотров: 506 | Комментарии: 0 | 6 июля 2012
Sophie Koh - Oh My Garden (2012)
Artist: Sophie Koh
Title Of Album: Oh My Garden
Year Of Release: 2012-07-06
Label: Crying Ninja
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 236 Kbps Avg
Total Time: 44:52 min
Total Size: 76,51 MB


01. On and On 4:02
02. Lip Syncing 3:54
03. Lo-Fi 3:48
04. I Understand 4:09
05. Winter Sunglasses 4:50
06. Middle of the Night 5:58
07. Doll's House 4:10
08. You Are 3:58
09. Top to Bottom 3:45
10. Somewhere 2:24
11. Oh My Garden 3:54

Oh My Garden is the third studio album from this eclectic Melbourne-based songstress. Working closely with producer Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Smashing Pumpkins, Something for Kate) in L.A, Sophie has stepped out from behind her guitar to explore new musical terrain. ABC Radio Australia's 'Album of the Week', it includes the cheeky 'Lo-Fi' and stunning ballad 'I Understand' both co-written with Australia's Ben Lee. She continues with her whimsical reflections on love and life in this colourful array of indie-pop tunes.

download links:
turbobit | rapidgator | freakshare

(голосов: 2)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.